Wish list

by

Things I would pay an inordinate amount of money for:

1) A cell phone with a battery that lasted a full month on one charge.

2) Somebody with keys to my apartment who dealt with my laundry, dry cleaning and shoe shining as needed.

3) A do-it-yourself IV drip for thorough and painless rehydration after nights of intoxication.

4) Clothing rental store (monthly fee) with a frequently changing assortment and helpful staff to dress you for every occasion. Would replace your closet.

5) A device linked to the subway tracking system that tells me exactly when I had to leave my current location meet the next train as it arrives.

6) A networked GPS-device device that automatically records and catalogues my daily movements — an automated diary of places been and people seen.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

